IPRGuard - die modulare und innovative Lösung für das Brand-Monitoring und die IN USE Überwachung von Intellectual Property Rights
  Deutsch    English
  Home    Workflow
 
21.05.2008
Der MARKENTICKER Ausgabe #238 more
Company
Name
E-Mail
Telephone
Broschure
Call-back
Sample Report
 

Workflow

The IPRG workflow is based on four levels of search, analysis and evaluation procedures. Extensive testing and several years experience within IPR status search has led to the optimal distribution of tasks and resources between an automatic, continuous search procedure, Brandspider analysis and the final manual check by IPRG research specialists.

IPRG Workflow

Automatic


The keyword search (1st stage) involves searching for a keyword which then leads to a complete download of all relevant keyword internet pages (level 1, level 2, level 3 etc. in accordance with linking depth). In the 2nd stage, the brandspider analysis of text and picture will be carried out in all 6 monitored areas. The statement generator (3rd stage) produces the IPRG statements and the IPRG statistics. The “relevance feedback” (4th stage) leads to an evaluation of relevance that is automatically assigned by the results.

Due to the relevance feedback, the IPRG concept is composed of a system loop internally, while externally, it offers several interfaces for an optimal progression of the project workflow: The monitoring of Intellectual Property requires the automatic supply of certain additional information for an efficient workflow. Categories of page content and information about domain owners and server locations will be made available in easy-to-read statements under the categories “Web” and “Images”.

The statements for Similarity Researches in the field of ”Domains” contain additional data concerning registration, redirection and content categories.

The IPRG statements are specifically produced for further external processing (e.g. in a legal department) and allow, for example, the drawing-up of a watchlist. This watchlist makes it possible to keep certain pages under continuous surveillance (e.g. during a trademark infringement case).


More about products and product specification

More about Operational Area

   
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
IPRGuard is a product of i-relations GmbH. © 2003 - 2017 i-relations GmbH. All Rights Reserved.    Terms of Use    Contact Us

English    Deutsch
  Home    Workflow
 
21.05.2008
Der MARKENTICKER Ausgabe #238 mehr
 

Workflow

Der IPRG Workflow basiert auf einem vierstufigen Such-, Analyse- und Bewertungsvorgang. Umfangreiche Testreihen und die mehrjährigen Erfahrungswerte aus dem Bereich der datenbankgestützten IPR-Status Recherchen haben zu der optimalen Ressourcen- Verteilung zwischen automatischen, kontinuierlichen Suchvorgang, Brandspider Analyse und manueller Endkontrolle durch die IPRG-Researchspezialisten geführt.

IPRG Workflow

Automatic


Die Keyword-Suche (Stufe 1) sucht nach dem Keyword und führt zu einem kompletten Download aller keyword-relevanten Seiten (Ebene 1, Ebene 2, Ebene 3 usw. gemäß Verlinkungstiefe). In der Stufe 2 wird für die 6 Überwachungsbereichen die text- und bildorientierte Brandspider-Analyse durchgeführt. Der Statement-Generator (Stufe 3) erzeugt die IPRG-Statements und die IPRG-Statistics. Das Relevance-Feedback (Stufe 4) führt zu einer Bewertung der automatisch vergebenen Relevanz-Einschätzung der Ergebnisse.

Das IPRG-Konzept stellt durch das Relevance-Feedback einen systeminternen Kreislauf dar und bietet zahlreiche Schnittstellen für eine optimale externe Fortsetzung des Projekt-Workflows: Die Überwachung von IPR macht die automatische Lieferung von bestimmten Zusatzinformationen für einen reibungslosen und effizienten Workflow erforderlich. So werden in den Statements für Web (Text) und Bild auf einen „Blick“ die Content-Kategorien von Seiten und Informationen über Domaininhaber und Serverstandort angezeigt. Die Statements der Ähnlichkeitsrecherche für den Contentbereich „Domains“ enthalten so Angaben zum Registrierungs-, Redirection und Contentkategorien.

Die IPRG-Statements sind speziell für die externe Weiterbearbeitung (z.B. Rechtsabteilung) konzipiert und bieten z.B. durch die aus den Statements der einzelnen Überwachungsbereiche zu definierende Watchlist die direkt angebundene Möglichkeit der Konfliktbeobachtung.


Mehr zu Produkten und Produktspezifikationen

Mehr zu Einsatzfeldern

   
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
IPRGuard is a product of i-relations GmbH. Copyright © 2003 - 2017 i-relations GmbH. All Rights Reserved.   AGB   Kontakt   Impressum